Executive Council


Executive Council

Minister Caroline Yandell, OFS
Vice Minister David York, OFS
Secretary Terri Foster, OFS
Treasurer Amelia Sandoval, OFS
Councilor Peter song, OFS
Councilor Janet Serrors, OFS
Councilor Frank Miller, OFS
Councilor Tinh Van Le, OFS
Spiritual Assistants Rev. Christopher Thiel, OFS. Cap.
      (Mentor) Fr. Stephen Gross, OFM Conv.

  Appointed Positions

 Formation Director Lucy Ibarfa OFS
 Youth and Young Adults Chair Cathy Kwon, OFS
Communication Coordinator Patricia Grace

Our Fraternitie are grouped both by location and by languages.

 Related Responsibilities

 Liturgy Coordinator Frank Miller, OFS
 Data Base Coordinator Bill Mussatto. OFS
 Communications Coordinator  Patricia Grace,OFS
 Calendar Coordinator  William Mussatto, OFS
 Media Coordinator Anthony Tuan Cao, OFS